känslor finns <3




have never stopped liking you, you were always in my heart. but they have been so hard to forget you, thought you would never come back to me, when I least expected the least you together with another girl, but I have written to you that I've missed you and our times, and about two and a half weeks ago you wrote that you and missing our times, then about a week ago you said you liked me, I wrote to you that I liked you, and yesterday we huh and I was sure they would be we are again, the tingle in my stomach every time I looked at you, then you kissed me and we went up the wind and then kändejag that we were, and when I got home did you ask me if you could come back to, believe me every happy I was singing that you were mine, I'm happy, can you understand?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna Skattberg

Hej, hur mår du en fredag som i dag då?:P

2011-01-28 @ 16:17:05
URL: http://hhannaskattberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0